Stories of a Life Outdoors

Just finished reading the following REI blog/journal:

“22 CAMPING HACKS FROM REI EXPERTS”

The first entry has great tips for camping tricks.

The next entries include solo rock climbing records, how 3 days in the outdoors improves your life, and a few other short but intriguing reads.

I thought I’d share it in hopes that it might give you some new ideas or encourage you to get outdoors.
Happy reading!

K

Ps: The featured photo is a painting I did yesterday and reflects how I feel about being outdoors! I enjoy the comfort and beauty that surrounds me. The outdoors bring color and creativity to my life.

Enter your comment here...

