The Goal

As I’ve mentioned in previous posts, my goal is to complete every trail on the Flagstaff trail map.

I’m happy to say that I am making great progress and wanted to give you an update!

I need to go through this list and check off a few more. Sometimes you complete a few trails during the same hike.

With Fall here and winter fast approaching I better make a plan to get in as many hikes as possible before the snow makes it impossible.

I love seeing the trails from these view points:

I’m going to have a huge celebration when I check off all those squiggly lines !!

Though, rumor has it that a new updated trail map is out…..

Hmmmm

Happy hiker

Enter your comment here...

